Our Lady of Victory School – Board of Education

Board of Education

The Board of Education is an elected body which serves as a consultative body to the principal and pastor in the area of parish education.  The board members serve three year terms and elections are held in the spring.  Meetings are open and held on the second Thursday of the month.

2018-19 Board Members

Rachel Tuel – Chair
Kristi Thoma – Vice Chair
Lori Mittelstadt – Sec
Rachel Cox
Kate Hajicek
Jessica Mohagen
Gwen Nordahl (Neighboring Parish Rep)
Richard Smestad

Fr. Alan Wielinski
Tonya Zierden – Principal
Mayme Hofland – Business Office/Faith Formation


2018-19 Board of Ed Meeting Minutes

Jan 2019 Minutes
Dec 2018 – No Mtg
Nov 2018 Minutes
Oct 2018 minutes
Sept 2018 minutes

2017-18 Board of Ed Meeting Minutes

April 2018 Minutes
March 2018 minutes
Feb 2018 minutes
Jan 2018 minutes

Nov 2017 minutes
Sept 2017 minutes

Aug 2017 minutes